فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

كعكة الفاكهة

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Harvey

تحية كعكة الفاكهة العالم لعدة قرون. عندما تختار لدغة صفع الشفاه ، قد يكون لديك نكهة الحضارة والتقاليد القيمة. كعكة الفاكهة التي أود أن أقدمها ستكون مثاليًا ، مع محتوى عالي من المكسرات والفواكه بما يتناسب مع الخليط. قد تتذوق المواد الغنية للكرز الفرنسي واللوز والمكسرات في كاليفورنيا والأناناس وقشر البرتقال والليمون. لجعل الأمر أكثر شهية ، ماذا عن اندفاعة من الطازجة والأرواح التي أضيفت إليها. . .hmmm ، لا يقاوم ومكلف ، أليس كذلك؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الذهاب للحصول على رائحة أقوى ونكهة أكثر وضوحًا ، فتمتع بالنسخة الداكنة من كعكة الفاكهة هذه. تتكون كعكة الفاكهة الداكنة من الخوخ والتواريخ والكرز والجوز والسكر البني والدبس.

إذا كنت تحب النكهة الدقيقة ، فيمكنك اختيار كعكة الفاكهة الخفيفة. تعزى النكهة الحساسة إلى وجود السكر المحبب والزبيب الذهبي والأناناس والمشمش وشراب الذرة الخفيفة.

عندما تذهب إلى رحلاتك وحملاتك ، قم بتثبيتها في مجموعة من كعك الفاكهة. سيحبك أصدقاؤك لهذا الغرض. أفضل شيء في كعكة الفاكهة هو حقيقة أن لديها ميل إلى الاستمرار لعدة أشهر ولا يزال يحافظ على ذوقها المتأصل. ستكون سعيدًا جدًا بمعرفة أن كعكة الفاكهة لها ميل لتجميدها جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، من الأفضل أن يكون لديك فرق زمني قبل شهر من التجميد.

ما يكفي من الوعظ حول هذا الموضوع. الآن اسمح لي أن أتعامل مع كعكة الفاكهة.

كل من قال إن وقتك الحلو "يجب أن يقوله فيما يتعلق بكعكة الفاكهة. سأعد الفواكه والمكسرات. ثم سأصب الخمور لاستخدامها عليها. اسمح لي بالحفاظ على المزيج مغطى جيدًا لبضعة أيام. آسف لإبقائك في الانتظار ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك لطيفًا ولطيفًا ؛ ستحتاج إلى قتل الوقت. حسنًا ، سأقوم بإعداد الخليط وأخبز كعكتك. أريد أن أتذكر أن كعكة الفاكهة يجب أن تكون مخبوزة في درجة حرارة منخفضة. سأقوم بغطاء المقلاة بالورق المشمع حتى لا يتم حرق جوانب الكعكة. تجد كعكة الفاكهة تنطوي على وقت الخبز الطويل. عندما انتهيت ، يمكنك أخذ اختبار الكيك وإدخاله في منتصف الكعكة. إذا رأيت أنها رطبة وليس عجينة ، فأنت مستعد للبوب قليلاً في فمك.

قد تفكر في كعكة الفاكهة هذه كطبق عيد الميلاد القياسي. ومع ذلك ، كما قلت لك من قبل ، فإن كعكة الفاكهة لها تقليد قديم قرون وراءها. هل تعلم أنه خلال القرن الثالث عشر ، بدأت الفاكهة المجففة في الوصول إلى إنجلترا من البرتغال وشرق البحر المتوسط؟ خلال النصف التالي من 1700s ، تنشر إنجلترا قطع كعكة الفاكهة للفتيات اللائي غنوا كارولز عيد الميلاد. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام كعكات الفاكهة في الحفلات من مطلع القرن الثامن عشر. يبقى عادة في إنجلترا لضيوف الزفاف غير المتزوجين لوضع قطعة من فاكهة الداكنة تحت وسادتهم في الليل حتى يتمكنوا من الحلم بالشخص الذي سيتزوجونه.

إذا كنت ترغب في فهم أقدم أعمال كعكة الفاكهة في أمريكا ، فإنني أوصيك بالتوقف عند مخبز كولين ستريت ، كورسيكانا ، تكساس. لقد تم إنشاؤه في عام 1896. حتى الآن كان آثار كعكة الفاكهة عبر الزمن ، وأقدم عائلة في العائلة تُعرف باسم كعكة الفاكهة.

The fruit cake has tantalized the world for centuries. When you choose a lip smacking bite, you may have the flavor of civilization and valued traditions. The fruit cake that I would like to provide you’ll be an ideal one, with a high content of nuts and fruits in proportion to the batter. You may taste the rich material of French cherries, almonds, California nuts, pineapple, orange peel and lemon. To make it even more mouthwatering how about a dash of fresh and spirits added to it. . .hmmm, irresistible and expensive, is not it?

If you would like to go to get a stronger odor and sharper flavor, then enjoy the darker version of this fruit cake. The dark fruit cake comprises prunes, dates, cherries, walnuts, brown sugar and molasses.

If you love the subtle flavor, then you may opt for the light fruit cake. The delicate flavor is attributed to the existence of granulated sugar, golden raisins, pineapple, apricots and light corn syrup.

When you go to your treks and campaigns, tuck in a bunch of fruit cakes. Your friends will love you for this. The best thing about the fruit cake is the fact that it has a inclination to last for months and still maintain its inherent taste. You’ll be very happy to know that the fruit cake has a propensity to freeze really well. However it’s best to have a time difference of a month prior to freezing.

Enough of preaching about it. Now allow me to treat you with a fruit cake.

Whoever said’take your own sweet time’ must have said it with regard to the fruit cake. I will prepare the fruits and nuts. Then I shall pour the liquor for use over them. Allow me to keep the mix well covered for a couple of days. Sorry to keep you waiting, but if you would like it nice and sweet; you’ll need to kill time. Okay then, I will prepare the batter and bake your cake. I want to remember that the fruit cake should be baked at a low temperature. I’ll coat the pan with waxed paper so the sides of the cake don’t get burned. You find the fruit cake involves long baking time. When I am done, you can take the cake tester and insert it at the middle of the cake. If you see it is moist and not doughy, then you’re ready to pop a bit in your mouth.

You may think of this fruit cake as a standard Christmas dish. However, as I told you before, the fruit cake has a centuries old tradition behind it. Did you know that during the 13th century, dried fruit started to arrive to England from Portugal and the east Mediterranean? During the next half of 1700s, England spread fruit cake pieces to girls who sang Christmas carols. The fruit cakes were often utilized in parties from the turn of the 18th century. It stays a habit in England for unmarried wedding guests to put a piece of dark fruitcake under their pillow at night so that they could dream about the person they’ll marry.

If you would like to understand the oldest fruit cake business in america, then I would recommend you stop by the Collin Street Bakery, Corsicana, Texas. It had been set up in the year 1896. Up to now has been the effects of the fruit cake through out time, the oldest family in the family is known as the fruit cake.