فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

بطاقة شعار: وجبات

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ وجبات

ينتج مدخن اللحم نكهة قوية

تم النشر في أبريل 10, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
يعد مدخن اللحوم أداة رائعة حقًا لجميع هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يستمتعون بالطعام المشافر.سيقوم معظم المدخنين بمراقبة درجة حرارة اللهب ، مما يؤدي إلى أي تعديلات ضرورية لضمان عدم انتهاء اللحم أو تحت طهيه.إنها مفيدة جدًا لعدد من الوجبات بما في ذلك تركيا أو لحم الخنزير أو الضلع الرئيسي...

تبسيط تخطيط القائمة الخاصة بك

تم النشر في ديسمبر 16, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
للبدء ، تحقق من التقويم المنزلي.احصل على إعلانات مبيعات البقالة ، ورقة من الورق ، وقلم وكذلك وصفاتك المفضلة أو كتب الطبخ.نعم ، واسكب نفسك كوبًا من الشاي المثلج أو تخمر كوب من الشاي الساخن المفضل لدى المرء.بعد ذلك ، قم بطي ورقة الورق إلى ثمانيات من خلال طي في اثنين ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، ثم يُطوى في اثنين ، من أعلى إلى أسفل ومرة ​​أخرى من أعلى إلى أسفل...

لماذا أحتاج إلى مدرسة الطهي؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
إذا كنت ترغب في الدخول إلى فنون الطهي كمهنة ، فإن مدرسة الطهي هي مجرد ضرورية لك مثل كلية الحقوق مثالية لمحامي.صادفت أنه على الرغم من أنك قد تكون طباخًا رائعًا ، إلا أن هناك مجرد مهارات ومؤهلات ستحصل عليها من مدرسة الطهي التي ستحتاجها لأنها تتعلق بالوقت لدخول عالم فنون الطهي المحترف...

نجاح الشواء مع حكم الأثلاث

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 20, 2021 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
من أي وقت مضى إلى حفلة شواء حيث وضع "الطاهي" أكبر قدر ممكن من الطعام الذي يمكن أن يتناسب مع شواية الشواء ، في كثير من الأحيان طعن الطعام بشوكة وشوك حوله بحيث يطبخ بالتساوي؟ من أي وقت مضى لاحظت ، في غضون بضع دقائق ، أن النيران تبدأ بلطف تحت الطعام ، والطاهي يقف بفخر مع الإعجاب بتأثير شارع تشار الذي يخلقه؟ من أي وقت مضى لاحظت الذعر الذي ينطلق عندما تقفز النيران فجأة إلى أعلى وحول الطعام يحرقه باللون الأسود من الخارج وتتركه خامًا من الداخل؟يقع الفرق بين طعام السجق المشوي العظيم والعروض المحترقة في بضع احتياطات أصغر...

Facebook Twitter
gastrochick.com

Tag: meals

Articles tagged as Meals

A Meat Smoker Produces A Strong Flavor

Posted on July 10, 2023 by Rickey Harvey
A meat smoker is really a terrific tool for all those folks who enjoy barbequed food.Most smokers will monitor the temperature of the flame, making any necessary adjustments to ensure the meat isn't over or under cooked.They are very useful for a number of meals including turkey, ham, or prime rib.A lot of people who use these smokers get accustomed to the rich flavor and can no more bake or roast their meals...

Simplify Your Menu Planning

Posted on March 16, 2023 by Rickey Harvey
To begin, check the household calendar.Grab the grocery sales ads, a sheet of paper, a pen as well as your favorite recipes or cookbooks.Yes, and pour yourself one glass of iced tea or brew a cup of one's favorite hot tea.Next, fold your sheet of paper into eighths by folding in two, side-to-side, then fold in two, top-to-bottom and again top-to-bottom.Now label the eight squares: meat, dairy, produce, canned, bakery, frozen, staples and non-food...

Why Do I Need Culinary School?

Posted on January 14, 2023 by Rickey Harvey
If you wish to get into culinary arts as a profession, culinary school is merely as essential for you as law school is perfect for an attorney.I came across that although you may are a great cook, there are simply just skills and qualifications you'll get from culinary school that you'll require as it pertains time for you to enter the professional culinary arts world.You, like many people, may believe cooking is a talent that you will be just born with...

Barbecue Success With The Rule Of Thirds

Posted on May 20, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Ever been to a barbecue party where the 'chef' placed as much food as he could possibly fit onto the barbecue grill, every so often stabbing the food with a fork and juggling it around so that it cooks evenly? Ever noticed how, within a couple of minutes, the flames start gently flickering under the food, the chef proudly standing back admiring the char grill effect that he's creating? Ever notice the panic that sets in when the flames suddenly leap up and around the food burning it black on the outside and leaving it raw on the inside?The difference between great char grilled sausage food and burnt offerings is located in a few smaller precautions...