Facebook Twitter
gastrochick.com

Étiquette: plastique

Articles marqués avec Plastique

Cuisiner Avec La Puissance Du Soleil

Posté le Septembre 3, 2023 par Rickey Harvey
Beaucoup de gens comprennent l'idée d'un solaire passif pour chauffer une maison.Moins réalisent qu'il pourrait être trouvé pour cuisiner des aliments et stériliser l'eau.Un four solaire est pratiquement ce qu'il apparaît.Il est vraiment utilisé pour cuisiner des aliments et stériliser l'eau.Beaucoup de gens ne comprennent même pas qu'ils existent, mais ils sont un bon moyen de cuisiner à la fois d'un point de vue économique et de l'efficacité...

Beurre Clarifiant

Posté le Octobre 17, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Le beurre clarifié est un beurre concentré délicieusement riche qui peut être utilisé dans la cuisson et la fabrication de sauces alléchantes.Les techniques traditionnelles pour fabriquer ce riche concentré de beurre peuvent être un peu intimidantes au début, mais plus.Il y a une méthode vraiment simple et facile en 4 étapes pour faire du beurre clarifié.La seule prise est que vous devrez planifier une journée à l'avance...

Pique-niques Parfaits

Posté le Juin 19, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Malheureusement, si nous ne faisons pas attention lorsque nous planifions, transportons et fonctionnons ce pique-nique, notre excursion peut ne pas finir joyeusement.Voici quelques conseils à retenir lors de la planification d'un repas en plein air: 1.Gardez les aliments chauds chauds et les aliments froids froids.Les bactéries se multiplient rapidement à des températures entre 40 et 140 degrés...

Facebook Twitter
gastrochick.com

Tag: plastic

Articles tagged as Plastic

Cooking With The Power of the Sun

Posted on September 3, 2023 by Rickey Harvey
Many people understand the idea of passive solar for heating a house.Fewer realize it could be found in to cook food and sterilize water.A solar oven is virtually what it appears like.It really is used to cook food and sterilize water.A lot of people do not even understand they exist, however they are a good way to cook from both an economic and efficiency viewpoint.The basic idea with a solar cooking would be to develop a box like structure that sunlight gets hotter dramatically...

Clarifying Butter

Posted on October 17, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Clarified butter is a delightfully rich concentrated butter that can be used in cooking and making mouth watering sauces.Traditional techniques for making this rich butter concentrate can be a little intimidating at first, but not anymore.There's a really straightforward and easy 4 step method to make clarified butter.The only catch is that you will need to plan a day ahead of time.The first step would be to gradually melt one or two sticks of unsalted butter over low heat...

Perfect Picnics

Posted on June 19, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Unfortunately, if we are not careful when we plan, transport and function that picnic, our excursion may not end up happily.Here are some tips to remember when planning an outdoor meal:1.Keep hot foods hot and cold foods cold.Bacteria multiply quickly at temperatures between 40 and 140 degrees.Foods that have been stored at unsafe temperatures are a prime source of foodborne illnesses.2.Plan ahead and try to take foods that don't spoil so quickly...