فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

الطبخ بقوة الشمس

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 3, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey

كثير من الناس يفهمون فكرة الطاقة الشمسية السلبية لتسخين المنزل. أقل تدرك أنه يمكن العثور عليه لطهي الطعام وتعقيم الماء.

الفرن الشمسي هو ما يبدو عليه. إنه يستخدم حقًا لطهي الطعام وتعقيم الماء. الكثير من الناس لا يفهمون حتى أنهم موجودون ، لكنهم طريقة جيدة للطهي من وجهة نظر اقتصادية وكفاءة.

تتمثل الفكرة الأساسية في الطبخ الشمسي لتطوير صندوق يشبه هيكل أن أشعة الشمس تزداد سخونة بشكل كبير. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين جلسوا في سيارة في ساعة الذروة خلال فصل الصيف ، فإنك تفهم أن أشعة الشمس يمكن أن تولد الكثير من الحرارة. بدلاً من طهيك في سيارة ، يستهدف الفرن الشمسي الطعام.

لذا ، كيف نطبخ معها؟ تم إنشاء بنية الصندوق بألواح داكنة ومغطاة بزجاج أو قمة بلاستيكية واضحة بعد إدخال الأواني والطعام أو الماء. الهيكل مغلق. على غرار السيارات ، يتفوق ضوء الشمس عبر الجزء العلوي الصافي ويسخن الجزء الداخلي من الصندوق. لأن الحرارة ترتفع ، فإنها تطبخ الأشياء في الداخل. نعم ، ينتج الكثير من الحرارة لإنجاز الوظيفة. انها حقا بسيطة مثل ذلك.

هناك ثلاثة أشكال عامة من الأفران الشمسية. يعمل صندوق الطاقة الشمسية كما هو موضح في الفقرة الأخيرة. يستخدم فرن اللوحة أسطحًا عاكسة لاستهداف أشعة الشمس على وعاء لتوليد الحرارة وطهي المادة في الداخل. تم صنع نسخة مكافئة لتركيز ضوء الشمس في أسفل منطقة مقعرة حيث يجلس الأواني. يمكنك العثور على اختلافات في الأشكال الثلاثة ، ولكن جميع تصميمات الطهي الشمسية مستمدة من هذه الأشكال الأساسية.

على الرغم من أن الطهي بأشعة الشمس أمر ممتع وفعال حقًا ، فإن الكثير من الناس لن يطبقوه داخل منزلهم بسبب مشكلات التصميم الواضحة. في المقصورة أو عند التخييم ، هذا هو الحل الأمثل.

Many people understand the idea of passive solar for heating a house. Fewer realize it could be found in to cook food and sterilize water.

A solar oven is virtually what it appears like. It really is used to cook food and sterilize water. A lot of people do not even understand they exist, however they are a good way to cook from both an economic and efficiency viewpoint.

The basic idea with a solar cooking would be to develop a box like structure that sunlight gets hotter dramatically. For those who have sat in an automobile in rush hour through the summer, you understand sunlight can generate plenty of heat. Rather than cooking you in an automobile, a solar oven targets food.

So, just how do we cook with it? The box structure is established with dark paneling and covered with an obvious glass or plastic top after pots and food or water has been inserted. The structure is sealed. Similar to an automobile, the sunlight beats through the clear top and heats the inside of the box. Because the heat rises, it cooks the things inside. Yes, it produces plenty of heat to accomplish the job. It truly is as simple as that.

There are three general forms of solar ovens. A solar box works as described in the last paragraph. A panel oven uses reflective surfaces to target sunlight on a pot to generate heat and cook the material inside. A parabolic version is made to focus the sunlight in to the bottom of a concave area where sits pots. You can find variations of the three forms, but all solar cooking designs derive from these basic forms.

While cooking with sunlight is really a fun and efficient, a lot of people won’t apply it within their home due to obvious design issues. At a cabin or when camping, however, this is a perfect solution.