فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

توضيح الزبدة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 17, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey

الزبدة الموضحة هي زبدة مركزة غنية يمكن استخدامها في الطهي وجعل صلصات سقي الفم. يمكن أن تكون التقنيات التقليدية لجعل تركيز الزبدة الغنية هذه مخيفة بعض الشيء في البداية ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن. هناك طريقة خطوة واضحة وسهلة حقًا لصنع الزبدة الموضحة. الصيد الوحيد هو أنك ستحتاج إلى التخطيط ليوم مبكر.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في إذابة عصي أو اثنين من العصي من الزبدة غير المملحة على نار خفيفة. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام الزبدة غير المملحة في منع منتجك النهائي من أن يصبح مالحًا للغاية. عندما يتم ذوبان الزبدة تمامًا ، صبها في مقلاة الخبز.

بعد أن تنقل الزبدة المذابة إلى مقلاة الخبز ، قم بتغطية مقلاة الخبز مع غلاف بلاستيكي ووضعها في الثلاجة لتبرد طوال الليل.

في اليوم التالي بمجرد تبريد الزبدة تمامًا ، ستفهم أن الزبدة قد انفصلت إلى ثلاث طبقات. الطبقة العليا هي بيضاء ودسم ، والطبقة الوسطى هي الزبدة الموضحة ، والطبقة الأساسية هي السائل المائي الذي تم فصله عن الزبدة.

تتمثل الخطوة التالية في استخدام ملعقة الكشط من الطبقة البيضاء العلوية. تجاهل هذه الطبقة.

ثالثًا ، استخدم اختيار الأسنان أو سيخ لكوز عدة ثقوب في الزبدة المتبقية. تأكد من الوصول إلى أسفل مقلاة الخبز.

الخطوة الرابعة والأخيرة هي صب السائل في أسفل المقلاة. ما تبقى هو زبدة موضحة غنية وذات.

Clarified butter is a delightfully rich concentrated butter that can be used in cooking and making mouth watering sauces. Traditional techniques for making this rich butter concentrate can be a little intimidating at first, but not anymore. There’s a really straightforward and easy 4 step method to make clarified butter. The only catch is that you will need to plan a day ahead of time.

The first step would be to gradually melt one or two sticks of unsalted butter over low heat. Using unsalted butter can help to stop your final product from becoming overly salty. When the butter is completely melted pour it into a bread pan.

After you have transferred the melted butter into the bread pan, loosely cover the bread pan with plastic wrap and place it in the refrigerator to cool over night.

The following day once the butter has completely cooled you’ll understand that the butter has separated into three layers. The top layer is white and creamy looking, the middle layer is the clarified butter, and the base layer is the watery liquid that has been separated from the butter.

The next step would be to use a spoon scrape off the top white layer. Discard this layer.

Third use a tooth pick or a skewer to poke several holes in the remaining butter. Make certain to reach all of the way to the bottom of the bread pan.

The fourth and final step is to pour off the liquid on the bottom of the pan. What remains is a rich and delectable clarified butter.