فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

شواء لك

تم النشر في أبريل 4, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey

في قد يكون فقط في الطبيعة البشرية إلى الشواء. حسنًا ، لقد كنا نفعل ذلك بقدر ما يمكن أن يشير الوقت. من العصر الحجري ، قام رجل بصيد الطعام وطهيه على لهب مفتوح. وبينما ما زلنا نطبخ على اللهب اليوم ، هناك بالفعل نوعان متميزان. الشواء الحقيقي يتطلب صلصة.

خلاف ذلك ، أنت مجرد شواء. في حين أن كلاهما جيد ، فإن الشواء ينطوي على طهي اللحم ببطء مع درجة حرارة منخفضة لساعات.

عندما تفكر في الذهاب إلى حفلات الشواء ، ربما تفكر في الطعام اللذيذ أو العصير مثل الهامبرغر وشريحة لحم أو حتى كلب ساخن رائع مع كل الإصلاحات. الشواء التعبير لا يشير فقط إلى الوجبات ولكن أيضًا في الحدث.

كان فعل التجمع مع الأصدقاء والعائلة للاستمتاع بالطعام الجيد والمشروبات ووقت رائع تقليدًا متكررًا للأجيال. لا يهم المكان الذي تعيش فيه أو من أين أنت ، فإن الشواء هو لقاء شائع.

لذلك نعلم جميعًا أن الشواء هو تقليد أمريكي محترم ، لكن فقط أين نشأت على أي حال؟ حسنًا ، هناك العديد من الدول المتنوعة التي يمتلك كل منها مطالبة بالشهرة فيما يتعلق بشواء. تكساس وفرجينيا وجورجيا وكاروليناس جميعها لديها قصص حول كيفية نشأ الشواء. إذا قمت باستكشاف تاريخ حفلات الشواء التي ستدرك أن كل من هذه الدول لديها طريقة مختلفة قليلاً في حفلات الشواء حتى يتمكنوا من التوصل إلى جميعها. أينما خرجت الفكرة ، أقلعت بسرعة.

إذا كنت تحب الشواء ، فأنت تعرف العنصر الأساسي من هذه الشواء الناجحة هي صلصة شواء رائعة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من الصلصات ، تشتهر Texas BBQ الأصلي بنكهة الطماطم الحلوة الكثيفة. في تكساس ، يستمتعون أيضًا بتوابل الجافة على لحوم البقر قبل الشواء.

صلصة الشواء جنوب شرق مختلفة بعض الشيء. إذا حصلت على صلصة الشواء في جورجيا ، فمن المحتمل أن تكون أرق ومع المزيد من الخل. فرق آخر من الشواء هو أنه بدلاً من لحوم البقر ، يستخدمون المزيد من لحم الخنزير. سترى أيضًا حفر الشواء المستخدمة بشكل متكرر. هذه الطريقة "تدخن" اللحم مما يمنحه مدخنًا كبيرًا في نكهة. الشواء حفرة تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتتركك مع لحم تذوق رائع.

من المحتمل أن يكون لدى عائلتك أسرار الشواء الخاصة بها وقد يتم نقلها من جيل إلى جيل. قد يكون لديك وصفة صلصة الشواء السرية الخاصة بك. قد يكون لعائلتك طريقة طهي بطيئة من لحم البقر أو لحم الخنزير أو ربما تحب كليهما.

مهما كان نوع الشواء الذي تفضله ، فلا يوجد أي شك على الإطلاق في أن العائلات والأصدقاء يحبونها وسوف يتجولون لسنوات عديدة قادمة.

In may just be in human nature to barbecue. Well, we have been doing it as far back as time can denote. From the Stone Age, man hunted for food and cooked it over an open flame. And while we still cook over flame today, there are actually two distinct types. True barbecue requires a sauce.

Otherwise, you are just grilling. While both are good, barbecue involves slowly cooking the meat with low temperature for hours.

When you think about going to a barbecue, you probably think of yummy, juicy food such as hamburgers and steak or even a fantastic hot dog with all the fixins’. The expression barbecue does not just refer to the meals but also into the event .

The act of gathering together with friends and family to enjoy good food, drinks and a great time has been an honored tradition for generations. It doesn’t matter where you live or where you are from, the barbecue is a popular get-together.

So we all know that the barbecue is an honored American tradition but just where did it originate anyway? Well, there are several diverse states that each has their own claim to fame in regards to the barbecue. Texas, Virginia, Georgia and the Carolinas all have stories about how the barbecue originated. If you explore the history of barbecues that you will realize that each of those states has a slightly different method of barbecuing so they very well could have all come up with it. Wherever the idea came out, it took off really fast.

If you love barbecue, then you know a staple of this successful barbecue is a great barbecue sauce.

There are various sorts of sauces however, the original Texas BBQ is famous for it’s thick sweet tomato flavor. In Texas, they also enjoy having a dry-rub seasoning on the beef before it’s barbecued.

Southeast barbecue sauce is a bit different. Should you get BBQ sauce in Georgia it will probably be thinner and with more vinegar. Another difference from the barbecue is that instead of beef, they utilize more pork. You’ll also see barbecue pits used frequently. This method “smokes” the meat giving it a great smoked in flavor. Pit barbecues are extremely popular and leave you with great tasting meat.

Your family probably has their own barbecue secrets and they may be passed down from generation to generation. You may have your own secret BBQ sauce recipe. Your family may have a slow cook way of beef or pork or maybe you like both.

Whatever sort of barbecue you prefer, there’s absolutely not any doubt that families and friends love it and it’ll stick around for many more years to come.