فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 4

لماذا أحتاج إلى مدرسة الطهي؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
إذا كنت ترغب في الدخول إلى فنون الطهي كمهنة ، فإن مدرسة الطهي هي مجرد ضرورية لك مثل كلية الحقوق مثالية لمحامي.صادفت أنه على الرغم من أنك قد تكون طباخًا رائعًا ، إلا أن هناك مجرد مهارات ومؤهلات ستحصل عليها من مدرسة الطهي التي ستحتاجها لأنها تتعلق بالوقت لدخول عالم فنون الطهي المحترف...

أشياء تحتاج لمعرفتها عن البهارات الهندية والكاري!

تم النشر في سبتمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
انتهى الكاري الهندي 5000 سنة.القديمة وكلمة "الكاري" التي يمكن أن تكون كلمة إنجليزية تأتي من كلمة التاميل الهندية الجنوبية "Kaikaari" أو نسختها المختصرة "الخضار الكاري التي يتم طهيها في التوابل.التوابل والنكهة مع الأذواق الساخنة والحامضة ، الكاري ، الكاري هو من بين أكثر الكلمة البريطانية رمزية للأطباق الهندية التي يمكن أن تؤكل مع الأرز أو الدوار...

كيف تختار صانع الخبز المثالي

تم النشر في أغسطس 24, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
صانعي الخبز يحظى بشعبية كبيرة.يمكن أن يصنع المتوسط ​​من الخبز اللذيذ محلي الصنع دون صعوبة مع صانع الخبز.على الرغم من وجود آلة خبز بسيطة ، إلا أنك لا تزال حذرًا عند إضافة المكونات ، على الرغم من أنك تعمل مع مزيج.يمكنك صنع عدد من الأحجام والأشكال من رغيف مع آلة الخبز...

زيت جوز الهند الطازج

تم النشر في يوليو 3, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
تتمثل الفكرة في خلط زيت جوز الهند البكر مع الطهي اليومي أو الوجبات أو الحلويات أو المشروبات أو أي المأكولات التي تفضلها.حسنًا ، دعنا نراكم مهارة.Virgin Coconut Oil and Chocolateحاول إضافة زيت جوز الهند البكر إلى حليب الشوكولاتة ، أو الكاكاو الساخن لأنها تمتزج تمامًا...

الاستخدامات العديدة لطاحونة بذور الكتان

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2022 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
إذا كنت مفتونًا بالصناعة الطبية وكثيراً ما تتبع منتجات جديدة في السوق والتي تساعد على إعطاء نمط حياة صحي ، فستكتشف بلا شك بذور الكتان.إن الحبوب التي كانت مفيدة لقرون لتسويق العافية في جسمك قد أدت إلى انبعاث خلال السنوات الماضية ، وتم الاعتراف بها مرة أخرى للعديد من مزاياها الصحية...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gastrochick.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 4

Sweet Gourmet: Baking Chocolate Guide

Posted on October 25, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Several forms of chocolate can be utilized when baking cookies, pies, cakes, bars, along with other sweet treats.The quantity of cocoa butter and sugar make a difference the texture and taste of chocolate--from bitter to very sweet.Below is really a quick guide to the most famous forms of chocolate found in baked goods.UNSWEETENED CHOCOLATE - Unsweetened chocolate contains only pure chocolate and cocoa butter...

Why Do I Need Culinary School?

Posted on September 14, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
If you wish to get into culinary arts as a profession, culinary school is merely as essential for you as law school is perfect for an attorney.I came across that although you may are a great cook, there are simply just skills and qualifications you'll get from culinary school that you'll require as it pertains time for you to enter the professional culinary arts world.You, like many people, may believe cooking is a talent that you will be just born with...

Things You Need To Know About Indian Spices And Curry!

Posted on August 20, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Indian curry has ended 5,000 yrs.old and the word 'curry' which can be an English word comes from the South Indian Tamil word 'kaikaari' or its shortened version 'kari'meaning vegetables cooked in spices.Basically curry is a gravy dish or a stew like dish with spices and seasonings and flavoured with hot and sour tastes.Today ,curry is among the most symbolic British word for Indian dishes that might be eaten with rice or rotis...

How To Choose The Perfect Bread Maker

Posted on July 24, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Bread makers are really popular.The average indivdual could make delicious, homemade bread without difficulty with a bread maker.Despite having the simple a bread machine, you need to still be careful when adding the ingredients, even though you work with a mix.You may make a number of sizes and shapes of loaf with a bread machine.Lots of people work with a bread machine to simply mix the ingredients then bake the loaf in a normal oven...

Virgin Coconut Oil

Posted on June 3, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
The idea would be to mix virgin coconut oil together with your daily cooking, meals, desserts, drinks, or whatever cuisines you prefer.OK, let's see you skill.Virgin coconut oil and chocolateTry adding virgin coconut oil to your chocolate milk, or hot cocoa since they blend perfectly.Or, it is possible to melt a bit of chocolate bar, then add tablespoons of virgin coconut oil and put it in your freezer for chocolate ice...