فيسبوك تويتر
gastrochick.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

أفكار تزيين الكيك لكعكات رائعة المظهر

تم النشر في يوليو 28, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون ديكورًا متخصصًا في الكيك لجعل كعكات عيد ميلاد رائعة المظهر.فيما يلي بعض اقتراحات تزيين الكيك لمساعدتك على جعل كعكاتك مميزة لا تتطلب مهارات تزيين الكيك الاستثنائية.أولا ، تحديد نمط للكعكة.إذا كانت الكعكة من أجل الكبار ، هل تعرف أمثال أو هوايات أو اهتمامات شخص عيد الميلاد؟ على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان الفرد يحب الصيد ، فقم بإنشاء كعكة صيد...

كيف تعلم أطفالك الطبخ

تم النشر في يونيه 20, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
إذا كنت على استعداد لتعليم أطفالك كيفية الطهي بالضبط ، فإليك بعض الاستراتيجيات البسيطة لتعليمهم الأساسيات ، وتزويدهم بالمهارات التي تدومهم إلى الأبد!أولا من معظم ، فكر السلامة.أي طفل يجب أن يقف على البراز أو كرسي ليكون قادرًا على الوصول إلى الموقد هو أصغر من أن يطبخ...

قبعات الشيف

تم النشر في مايو 21, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
يرتدي الطهاة قبعات مميزة يشار إليها باسم Toque Blanche أو ، بكلمات شعبية ، قبعة الطهاة ، أثناء استخدامها في المطابخ.أحد الأسباب العديدة لارتداء قبعة الطاهي هو إيقاف أي شعر طائش على رأس الشيف من السقوط إلى الطبق الذي يتم إعداده في ذلك الوقت...

تبسيط تخطيط القائمة الخاصة بك

تم النشر في أبريل 16, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
للبدء ، تحقق من التقويم المنزلي.احصل على إعلانات مبيعات البقالة ، ورقة من الورق ، وقلم وكذلك وصفاتك المفضلة أو كتب الطبخ.نعم ، واسكب نفسك كوبًا من الشاي المثلج أو تخمر كوب من الشاي الساخن المفضل لدى المرء.بعد ذلك ، قم بطي ورقة الورق إلى ثمانيات من خلال طي في اثنين ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، ثم يُطوى في اثنين ، من أعلى إلى أسفل ومرة ​​أخرى من أعلى إلى أسفل...

سويت جورميه: دليل خبز الشوكولاتة

تم النشر في يمشي 25, 2023 بواسطة Rickey Harvey
يمكن استخدام عدة أشكال من الشوكولاتة عند خبز ملفات تعريف الارتباط والفطائر والكعك والبارات ، إلى جانب الأطعمة الحلوة الأخرى.كمية زبدة الكاكاو والسكر تحدث فرقًا في نسيج وتذوق الشوكولاتة-من المريرة إلى الحلو للغاية.فيما يلي حقًا دليل سريع لأشكال الشوكولاتة الأكثر شهرة الموجودة في البضائع المخبوزة...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gastrochick.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

A Meat Smoker Produces A Strong Flavor

Posted on March 10, 2022 by Rickey Harvey
A meat smoker is really a terrific tool for all those folks who enjoy barbequed food.Most smokers will monitor the temperature of the flame, making any necessary adjustments to ensure the meat isn't over or under cooked.They are very useful for a number of meals including turkey, ham, or prime rib.A lot of people who use these smokers get accustomed to the rich flavor and can no more bake or roast their meals...

Cake Decorating Ideas for Fantastic Looking Cakes

Posted on February 28, 2022 by Rickey Harvey
You need not be a specialist cake decorator to make fantastic looking birthday cakes.Here are a few cake decorating suggestions to assist you to make your cakes extra special that not require exceptional cake decorating skills.First, determine a style for the cake.If the cake is for a grown-up, do you know the likes, hobbies or interests of the birthday person? For instance, if the individual loves to fish, create a fishing theme cake...

How to Teach Your Children to Cook

Posted on January 20, 2022 by Rickey Harvey
If you're prepared to teach your kids how exactly to cook, here are a few simple strategies for teaching them the fundamentals, and providing them with skills which will last them an eternity!First of most, think safety.Any child which has to stand on excrement or chair to be able to reach the stove is too young to cook.Start youngsters off by permitting them to help set and clear the table, gathering ingredients, and stirring, mixing or adding ingredients...

Chef Hats

Posted on December 21, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
Chefs wear distinct hats referred to as the toque blanche or, in popular words, a chef's hat, while employed in kitchens.One of many reasons to wear a chef's hat would be to stop any stray hair on the chef's head from falling in to the dish being prepared at that time.Many chefs wear a head net that covers the complete head and placed on the chef's hat on that.This locks the hair set up and no potential for that hair falling into among the dishes going to be served to a person...

Simplify Your Menu Planning

Posted on November 16, 2021 by Rickey Harvey
To begin, check the household calendar.Grab the grocery sales ads, a sheet of paper, a pen as well as your favorite recipes or cookbooks.Yes, and pour yourself one glass of iced tea or brew a cup of one's favorite hot tea.Next, fold your sheet of paper into eighths by folding in two, side-to-side, then fold in two, top-to-bottom and again top-to-bottom.Now label the eight squares: meat, dairy, produce, canned, bakery, frozen, staples and non-food...