Facebook Twitter
gastrochick.com

DERNIERS ARTICLES - PAGE : 7

Cuisiner Le Homard à La Maison

Posté le Octobre 18, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Lobster a toujours été l'un de ces repas extravagants que peu de gens essaient à cause du prix élevé.Les restaurants payant trente dollars la livre, au moment où ils y mettent leur balisage, vous payez facilement soixante dollars pour une queue de dix onces.Ce coût élevé laisse des dîners de homard pour le puits à faire ou du moins uniquement pour des occasions spéciales.Mais cela n'a pas à l'être...

Pique-niques Parfaits

Posté le Septembre 19, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Malheureusement, si nous ne faisons pas attention lorsque nous planifions, transportons et fonctionnons ce pique-nique, notre excursion peut ne pas finir joyeusement.Voici quelques conseils à retenir lors de la planification d'un repas en plein air: 1.Gardez les aliments chauds chauds et les aliments froids froids.Les bactéries se multiplient rapidement à des températures entre 40 et 140 degrés...

Cuisson Du Filet Mignon

Posté le Août 6, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Filet mignon est français, bien sûr, avec un filet signifiant "tranche épaisse" et mignon signifiant "délicat".Filet Mignon provient de la petite extrémité du filet (appelé longe courte) qui se trouve sur la cage thoracique arrière de l'animal.Cette zone de l'animal n'est pas porteuse, donc le tissu conjonctif n'est pas endurci par l'exercice, ce qui entraîne une viande extrêmement tendre...

Gâteau Aux Fruits

Posté le Juillet 8, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Le gâteau aux fruits attise le monde pendant des siècles.Lorsque vous choisissez une morsure de lèvres, vous pouvez avoir la saveur de la civilisation et des traditions appréciées.Le gâteau aux fruits que je voudrais fournir, vous serez idéal, avec une teneur élevée de noix et de fruits en proportion de la pâte.Vous pouvez goûter le riche matériau des cerises françaises, des amandes, des noix de Californie, de l'ananas, de la peau d'orange et du citron...

Cuisine Végétarienne - Trois Bases

Posté le Juin 5, 2021 par Rickey Harvey
Pour l'une des nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles les gens décident de manger de la nourriture végétarienne - la religion, la politique, les finances ou la santé Une chose en commun est que tout le monde préfère la nourriture qui a un goût délicieux et offre une bonne nutrition.Il existe quelques techniques de base à la cuisine végétarienne qui y accompliront.Il y a une gamme de végétarisme...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gastrochick.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 7

Seasoning An Oven

Posted on July 7, 2020 by Rickey Harvey
Untreated cast iron rusts, especially around water.To prevent metal from oxidizing in the presence of moisture, cast iron requires a process called ? seasoning?.Seasoning is simply the procedure of baking oil into the oven's pores, and on top of the iron pores.This baked on coating will darken and eventually turn black with age.Darkening is the sign of a well kept oven, and of it's use.This coating forms a barrier between moisture in the air and the surface of the metal...

Cooking Lobster at Home

Posted on June 18, 2020 by Rickey Harvey
Lobster has always be one of those extravagant meals which few people ever try because of the high price.With restaurants paying thirty dollars a pound, by the time they put their markup on it, you're easily paying sixty dollars for a ten ounce tail.This high cost leaves lobster dinners for the well-to do or at least only for special occasions.Butthis does not have to be.With more and more retail store offering lobster, you can create a romantic dinner for two at a reasonable price...

Perfect Picnics

Posted on May 19, 2020 by Rickey Harvey
Unfortunately, if we are not careful when we plan, transport and function that picnic, our excursion may not end up happily.Here are some tips to remember when planning an outdoor meal:1.Keep hot foods hot and cold foods cold.Bacteria multiply quickly at temperatures between 40 and 140 degrees.Foods that have been stored at unsafe temperatures are a prime source of foodborne illnesses.2.Plan ahead and try to take foods that don't spoil so quickly...

Cooking Filet Mignon

Posted on April 6, 2020 by Rickey Harvey
Filet mignon is French, of course, with filet meaning "thick slice" and mignon meaning "dainty." Filet mignon comes from the small end of the tenderloin (called the short loin) which is found on the back rib cage of the animal.This area of the animal isn't weight-bearing, thus the connective tissue isn't toughened by exercise resulting in extremely tender meat.This also means that the meat lacks some of the flavor held by meat that has the bone attached...

Fruit Cake

Posted on March 8, 2020 by Rickey Harvey
The fruit cake has tantalized the world for centuries.When you choose a lip smacking bite, you may have the flavor of civilization and valued traditions.The fruit cake that I would like to provide you'll be an ideal one, with a high content of nuts and fruits in proportion to the batter.You may taste the rich material of French cherries, almonds, California nuts, pineapple, orange peel and lemon.To make it even more mouthwatering how about a dash of fresh and spirits added to it...